Poems for Mom

in #poetry6 years ago

Screenshot_132.png

INGGRIS

Your mother has given me birth by risking your life
You have raised me with all your own sweat
You have given all your love to me
You take care of me with all my heart
And you also educate me with affection.

Your mother taught me how to walk
You also teach me how to speak
Day and night you spend your time for me
Hot and cold you always fight for me.

Mom after all you've done
I realize how precious you are
You will always stay in my heart
To death came to pick me up.

Thank you for your sacrifice
thanks for your love
Thank you for your time
Thank you for everything
Though I know my gratitude is not meant for you
It will not be able to replay your service.

INDONESIA

Ibumu telah melahirkanku dengan mempertaruhkan nyawamu
Anda telah membesarkan saya dengan semua keringat Anda sendiri
Anda telah memberikan semua cinta Anda kepada saya
Anda merawat saya dengan sepenuh hati
Dan Anda juga mendidik saya dengan kasih sayang.

Ibumu mengajari aku cara berjalan
Anda juga mengajari saya bagaimana berbicara
Siang dan malam Anda menghabiskan waktu Anda untuk saya
Panas dan dingin kau selalu bertarung untukku.

Ibu setelah semua yang kamu lakukan
Saya menyadari betapa berharganya Anda
Anda akan selalu tinggal di hati saya
Sampai mati datang menjemputku.

Terima kasih atas pengorbanan Anda
terima kasih atas cintamu
Terima kasih atas waktu Anda
Terimakasih untuk semuanya
Meskipun saya tahu rasa terima kasih saya tidak dimaksudkan untuk Anda
Ini tidak akan dapat memutar ulang layanan Anda.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83