There are you Mom

in #poetry6 years ago

Screenshot_134.png

INGGRIS

There you are mother
In the cold of my night
There you are mother
In the heat of my day
There you are mother
In my heart

You always cry with me
Then you wiped my tears
You always laugh with me
Then you hit me

There's your mother, every step of my feet
There is your mother in my every prayer
There's your mother, at the end of my heart
There's your mother, in every tear of my eyes
There's your mother, in every of my happiness

Because I can not live without you

INDONESIA

Di sana Anda adalah ibu
Dalam dinginnya malamku
Di sana Anda adalah ibu
Dalam panasnya hariku
Di sana Anda adalah ibu
Di dalam hatiku

Kamu selalu menangis bersamaku
Lalu kau menghapus air mataku
Kamu selalu tertawa denganku
Lalu kamu memukul saya

Ada ibumu, setiap langkah kakiku
Ada ibumu di setiap doaku
Ada ibumu, di ujung hatiku
Ada ibumu, di setiap air mata mataku
Ada ibumu, di setiap kebahagiaanku

Karena aku tidak bisa hidup tanpamu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83