Sort:  

Hey, I like that! Here we go again—my ineptitude prevents me :-(

Ah, thank you! Prevent you from?

From enjoying the poems, since I don't know Polish :-)

Try to check poems of Tymoteusz Karpowicz or Krystyna Miłobędzka, alternatively Julia Szychowiak. They all have their poems translated into several languages, including English.

Thanks, I will see what I can find there :-)

Karpowicz lived and worked in US for years, btw. World is internally intertwined ;) .

Cool! Yes it is, and things are increasingly global. I am proud of my American heritage, but I consider myself first and foremost a citizen of Gaia.

Btw, (changing topic) how did you like the cuisine of Kerala? I absolutely loved their food. So much so, I ate way too much and gained weight while I was there xD

I enjoy their cuisine. And i enjoy eating it in company of Keralites, like here :) . Btw, my mum is also there ;) .

jedzenie Onamu.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51