You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tanka Poem: The Dirty Log of Wood

in #poetry5 years ago

I love the wabi and mono no aware in your tanka. Well done!
We are running a weekly haiku contest in case you are interested, called Mizu no Oto :-)

Bananafish flag2.png

Congratulations, you've been selected to receive a 100% potassium enriched upvote from the @bananafish!

We are a safe harbor for every writer and poet. Freedom, solidarity, quality, inclusion: these are our values. Keep an eye on our weekly contests and grow with us in a friendly environment!

Join us! Here's your key to access the Bananafish Realms.

Sort:  

Thank you for the upvote! Also, I apologized for the late reply, I just got online today. And, I will look into your haiku contest, thanks for the invite.

You're welcome, I'm always happy when I find inspired poets like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63