A bit of a sobbing conscience .... a few colors of autumn.

in #poetry7 years ago

 Why are you sobbing a blind man.

You do not hear me dumb.

I'll look you both after.

But I will not wave my hand.

Quietly lay the snow on the ground.

Sweeping my tracks.

I'm a lost person.

And I can not find roads.

For the blind man is my conscience.

And dumb is pride and honor.

We parted for a long time already.

This is a riotous past of revenge .... 

Sort:  

@bassemm got you a $1.58 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@bassemm got you a $1.58 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

nice upvoted and followed

thank dude

Again upvoting your post.. :)

thanks dude :)

This post has received a 30.45 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bassemm

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

great one, full of meaning. keep it up !

thanks bro keep in touch
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49