MY FINE WINE

in #poetry6 years ago

Your flavour is a smile on my facemy bae.jpg
Just the way I taste the joy without race
I'm a drunkard who would get drunk again
Of this wine that touch my soul and brain

For with the bottle in my hand far from my feet
Sipping down the pleasure down my throat
I see Angels dancing in the air
Imaginations and sweet sounds I hear.

So red like the roses, from thine I wanna drink
That color of the blood, that makes me weak
If only there is another kind of weakness
After this fine wine, it would be next

That shine so bright like the sun
And makes joy abound in the son of man
The teeth of the the cap so fine and sharp
That covers a large pool of pleasure rap

That wine that I call fine-wine
Was the one I wanna dine
With for with it, I wanna get drunk
Because it is different from just a drink

I wanna look down into the eyes
And sip it down my throat like ice
And more of it wouldn't be able to quench my thirst
She is the wine I want so bad and have more taste
1499449711062.jpg

She is one in a lifetime I found
More reason I need a life with her
And get drunk of her beauty and glamour
Forever, Be my FINE WINE
FB_IMG_1490657883565.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84