REMIND ME

in #poetry6 years ago

remindme_.jpg
Remind me to call you
Even if I've got no airtime
Remind me to seek you
Even though I forget even me

Remind me to rejoice
Even if I have no reason to
Remind me to smile
Even if I've got no more teeth

Remind me to love
Even though I've lost all friend
Remind me to trust
Even if my family are no more

Remind me to give
Even if it's my last coin
Remind me to share
Even if it's my last flour bowl

Remind me to dance
Even if I have no shoes
Remind to to help
Even if I've lost my hands

Remind me oh Lord!
Of how much you did for me
When my pride grows so much
Remind me you're still the air I breathe
remindme_iframe.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello @bayonnise , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "buildawhale"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84