"Fantasy"

in #poetry6 years ago

images (32).jpeg


"Live Your Fantasy"

I've figured out how to stop and consider my fantasies.
Things are not as they appear in my life.
In spite of the fact that there might be inconvenience and struggle in a fantasy, there's no physical torment.
I am allowed to move about, to transport between the scenes in my fantasy and stay normal.
Nonattendance of body, nearness of me, maybe after death this is how life will be?
At that point, as fast as it may start, it closes.
I wake to the physical hurts of this body of mine.
My fantasies, basically a relief from a spirit shell worn after some time.
I'm thankful that, at some point, I will know flexibility again.
That the nearness of me will by and by take off.
Possibly our fantasies are a look through eternity's entryway?


THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST! I HOPE YOU LIKR IT!

DISCLAIMER : image source : Google.com


signature_25.gif


signature_1 (2).gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in “steemgigs” at the first search box.


Yours truly :
signature_1 (1).gif
BENOTBUDAY.gif
signature_5.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64