"Lonely Sleep"

in #poetry6 years ago

images (33).jpeg


Throughout the night the cockerels group, under a moon like day,
What's more, I, in the confine of rest, on a more interesting's bosom,
Shed tears, similar to an errand not to be secured
In the false light, false pain in my glad bed,
A work of tears, set against satisfaction's demise.
I would not wake at your pledge, I had tears to state.
I clung to the bars of the fantasy and they were stated,
What's more, torment's contemptuous hand had given me rest
From the night emitting flares, and the dull restoring.


THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST!

DISCLAIMER : Image Source : Google.com


signature_25.gif


signature_1 (2).gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in “steemgigs” at the first search box.


yours truly :
signature_1 (1).gif
BENOTBUDAY.gif
signature_5.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56