"Love or Lust?"

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

images (12).jpeg


what's more, I don't know whether I need to kiss your lips or simply your skin
since i'm falling
in any case, I would prefer not to hit the ground once more.
is it accurate to say that you are certain your arms can hold the heaviness of my affection when it's enclosed by wet garments?
what's more, would you say you are certain it's the best plan to take this where the breeze goes?
i'm not yet beyond any doubt if love is a genuine article
it's only a

wonderful,
anecdotal
savage play,
regardless you kiss me like i'm normal
in any case, I know it's everything simply one more diversion
so don't be astonished on the off chance that I decline to take an interest.
what's more, you're similar to a

pessimistic
belittling
discourteous
unprejudiced
unfeeling
melody,
be that as it may, your awful words still delicately drag me along.
what's more, I don't know in case you're extremely lethal
or on the other hand it's only all in my mind.
since
I cherish you
or on the other hand perhaps I adore when you're in my bed.


image source: Google.com


thank you for reading!


Sort:  

Congratulations @benotbuday! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71