"Reflections takes Place"

in #poetry5 years ago

images (11).jpeg
source image Google.com


In the event that I investigated my appearance what might I see?
A spirit consuming
To understand my inclinations
Being dishonest
Or then again
My upheavals of shouting
My occasions I put my feelings previously others needs
Possibly my push to see the majority of the universes thick inspiration
Some of the time over shadowed by consciences roaring
How would we shape a reflection?
It appears to be really set to me
I appeal to mend
To draw out a sunbeam not for show
In any case
To enable the universes to adore and develop
To encourage the plants and creatures keep on gleaming
I know not where to go
Yet
I put stock in this enormous bundle of vitality rotating
There is a reason
A demon
Also, a voyage
Not certain which put it will take me
Until further notice here I stand free
To settle on a decision
Making demolition or satisfaction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61