"SPOKEN WORD POETRY"

in #poetry6 years ago

images (34).jpeg


"ABOUT ME (my life)"

my life was not right,
all I needed to do
is get a blade and
desert everything,
supposing it would make
things right...Not knowing
that I was going to hurt my loved ones .
I couldn't take every one of the words ,
they were stating to me , I let
everything in supposing it was going to end yet it never
did...people chuckled which influenced me to cry.
Making me wanna end my life , such a significant number of
times underneath this grin is a crying soul
for help , looking wherever there was nobody
left so I looked right yet nobody.
Despite the fact that the words wasn't right.
Despite everything I endeavored to battle and conceal the tears
from my eyes , and think about my bestfriend companion words,
which influenced me to grin despite the fact that I did not accept.
Regardless I had a fantasy, that one day sick be glad .


IMAGE SOURCE : Google.com


signature_25.gif


signature_1 (2).gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in “steemgigs” at the first search box.


Yours truly ;
signature_1 (1).gif
BENOTBUDAY.gif
signature_5.gif


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71