"WONDERING"

in #poetry6 years ago

images (31).jpeg


I lay in bed alone around evening time and ask for what reason I'm here.
I do as such much for everybody
For what reason don't they demonstrate they give it a second thought?
I met this young lady who said she adored me
something I haven't heard in so long.
She utilized me for my cash
what a ride she took me on.
There is so much hurt I feel, so much outrage caught inside.
Now and again I wish my father was here, however to me he's not alive.
I have nobody to converse with
These medications appear to be the main way
Turns out it's a lie simply like the grin I put on each and ordinary.
I know outside I'm grinning, It's the face I counterfeit for you,
Be that as it may, inside my spirit is crying and there is no other viable option for me.
I know my family adores me,
I'm there when their choices are poor.
I'm tired of feeling like this strolled on mat tossed upon the floor.
I lay in overnight boardinghouse what the heck I'm doing here
Would i be able to wake up from this fantasy?
Would i be able to please simply vanish?


THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST!

DISCLAIMER : Image source : Google.com


signature_25.gif


signature_1 (2).gif

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness, Please vote him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in “steemgigs” at the first search box.


Yours truly :
signature_1 (1).gif
BENOTBUDAY.gif
signature_5.gif


Sort:  

my post up vote me and follow me.

Congratulations @benotbuday! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56