Love poems

in #poetry7 years ago

Black….
That is me
And you..
Too white for me to have
I try to change black to red
But in reality
You're too gray for me
Is it possible my race for you ..
Like black and white ...?
Atu even just a gray ...?
Maybe…

God does not want us to unite
But why is this flavor so exciting ..?
Calling your name ...?
Want your presence here ..?
Does God just want to torture me ...?
Torture my feelings
But why..?
If I'm not destined with you
Why is this feeling hard to lose in my heart ....?
And your shadow ,,
Never loose in my mind
I'm just like a poor butterfly
Fly without direction and purpose
Away .... and the farther I fly
Until ahirnya ..
In a distant valley
I found the beetle
And I hope ...
The beetle is you ....

follow me @berline

Sort:  

Fantastic write there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75