[ poetry ] THE TASTE I HAVE NEVER NATURALLY

in #poetry7 years ago

[ poetry ] THE TASTE I HAVE NEVER NATURALLY

It's okay if dusk turns night
Shortly after
The moonlight came over
But the star is reluctant to accompany

I am fine
I just want to be alone
Just want to spend this flavor
Just want to paint your smile in silence

It's ok if I cry now
If my longing is deep and sre
I want you here to put away my loneliness

I just want you to understand
This is what I feel and I will not deny

I just want to be alone
Silence, locking my lips and myself

It's ok if I cry now
For you I love
For us, you, me and now
For a reason I never understood

So leave me alone tonight
It's ok if I cry because I still have a heart
Tuk feel, tuk ask, tuk give
Tuk hope and to love you

Follow Me @berline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82