[ poetry ] TOUCH SKY

in #poetry7 years ago

As the twilight has changed
Birdsong accompany
Not unless the clouds wet
The adorned chocolate

Stare at the faint wind
Do not you want to know
In the constellation of million stars
Splendidly splashy sparkling

I painted beautiful mega wings
Kan engraved a thousand cheerful
Tuk can afford me there
Accompany the happy angels

One finger has greeted
The dancing is beautiful and beautiful
The charm he summoned the rhythm
In the space park of the Power

Just be amazed
Without having to stay there
Is this my point ....
I touch it gently
I wrap my dreams
Let me touch it
Let me touch my sky ....

follow me @berline

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing :-) @berline I am following. Best of Luck !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69812.77
ETH 3740.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83