Not just my Philosophy

in #poetry6 years ago

Nothing is as what it is
Without the right set of lens
We can look out as satisfying as it can get,
For what we can only find nearest

And yet when we find it,
It can be found anywhere
Everywhere
But you won't take my word for it, I'm aware

I hit the nail on the head
When I snap my fingers
And tell you what beauty is
And what deserves silence

I will be as I am,
With my words and "take from it what you will" meaning
But bear with me, consider me email scam,
An invite directed to junk and you didn't see me

"Welcome", it starts
You've been invited to come as you are
Experience ease and confidence in peace
It just requires you to let go and hold on. Piece of cake right? Cheese.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73