I Keep Running

in #poetry6 years ago

As life spins and I win I keep running
To move my dreams I keep running
The path I chose came from math that keep running
Love is the running I keep running
Passing it like a handing a baton here keep running
a star has rose that once had fallen keep running
L close my eyes i see the light I keep running
The path I make is in grace so I keep running

Sort:  

Slow down a little and breathe. Life is not all about running; sometimes it's just power walking-like me.

well im running is used as a good thing as i mean im running to the prince of peace in my decisions in life like a computer im running for you.... love u all...

nice poem! Yay! Prince of Peace! He ran the race at the greatest pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72