Walking In Confidence

in #poetry6 years ago

when I walk I am positive, happy and strong
I am making the best choices I feel from my heart
I will love with the fullness of my heart
I will help people know that they are special like me
I am different only in my ways but i am the same as you
I am abundant with joy and prosperity i know my worth
like a branch hanging from a tree bearing fruit
I've arrived I am like the seed in the fruit, full of potential
and when the fruit gains enough energy to share the fall
as if a baby was born & everyone wants a slice
we pass it around and marvel but the tree that produced the fruit
must trust its in good hands because that seed of that fruit is life
they are many signs of abundance in one piece of fruit
I am a seed of gold and if planted right I can feed nations
I am planting love let;s plant love together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71