To not closing a heart (Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

633ACCA3-5A76-4685-9D77-FC1C91C8F9FF.jpeg

I notice how your playing with my mind
How your aim is not to be mine
I guess I fall to easy for someone
Who seem to be just the right one

But I refuse to close my heart
I rather give a brand new start
Let it walk all miles down the road
Untill it finally finds that princess toad

Will you embrace my darkest shadows
Then you will bask in my brightest light
We shall together walk down the meadows
And I shall forever love you with all my might

I might be blue blue eyed
But I havent lost my sight
I can still see it happening
For me one day Im dreaming

You’ll be mine
And I’ll be yours
Together we shall live a life of ours

(Dont forget to upvote/resteem/comment if you like what I do. Keep my motiviation high and I produce more, if my motivation isnt fueled, less will be explored)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75