You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my favourite poems (by me )

in #poetry6 years ago

Powerful! The “it wasn’t even a proper goodbye “ hit me because it happened to me and I was the one walking away to move back to Ireland . Crushing! By as they say better to have loved and lost than not loved at all. Lots of people have never had feelings like that about someone else.

Sort:  

Im not glad you know the crushing feeling because it sucks , but im glad that i was able to translate how i felt and how you felt and how a lot others did as well , im thrilled that you liked the poem , i hope that you will like whats more to come down the road as well 😘😘💖

If that poem is anything to go by then I’m looking forward to your next post . 😍😍

You have no idea how much you made my day 😍😍

It was a class poem. Really touched me with a lot of emotions including guilt 😭😭! You def should be getting the good dosh for these ones !

Awww 😍😍💖💖💖💖 thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65