Shoot me

in #poetry6 years ago

You'd better pull the trigger,
Shoot me in the head,
I will be alive,
As long as I'm not dead.
I have seen the future,
I have seen the past,
Time is moving forward,
Time is running fast!

See me in the mirror,
I'm the only one.
Count down to zero,
Wait until I'm gone.

You can't kill a shadow,
You can't kill a ghost,
I am just a spirit,
Spirit you had lost.
I am playing games,
I am playing jokes,
Call me tricky trickster,
Tell it to your folks.

You can't ever kill me,
Even if you try,
I can change reality,
Right before I die.
So pull the fucking trigger,
Shoot me in the head,
I will be alive,
As long as I'm not dead.

Just pull the fucking trigger,
Shoot me in the head,
I will be alive,
As long as I'm not dead.

weapon-gun-ammunition-pistol-handgun-revolver-925351-pxhere.com.jpg
I wrote it quite some time ago. Do you like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65