Sort:  

.

Killing time in a sublime way. And who said I'm not naked.

Img.10151983

.

Quite the birthday suit, eh?

.

I just think it's funny cause I'm doing a hand stand😂

.

to walk this earth
a body round a soul

Great lines, reminding me a little of Yeats' comment on the soul in his poem, Sailing to Byzantium:

fastened to a dying animal
it knows not what it is

Hope you've had a good week, despite the lonesomeness :) You've definitely got a handle on the solo cooking at any rate - that omelette looks tasty!

So nice I cooked them two or three times, omelettes are a damn quick way to a hearty meal, and filling them with salsa and sour cream gives them a nice kick.

Ah, I always have them for breakfast - that sounds like a good dinner recipe!

a long time after you giving a good post of poetry..just excellent writing skills of poetry..i am really missed your poetry and you.i hope tgat,you giving good post of poetry everyday in your blog..thanks to sharing for your good post of poetry..very well done.. my dear friend.. @bleedpoet

There is a plate of pasta with some stuff on top and what it seems to be an egg in the middle. WTF is that?

Fusili with bacon and beef tomato sauce, spiked with canna butter. I ended up throwing it all back in the pan to make sure the egg cooked out. It was what inspired most of the writing, the butter I mean.

great! so good to see original verses on steemit! thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94