PEACE

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

3186531_M.jpg
Source: pixabay

             PEACE

Take me to where the stars are aligned with my heart and where chirping birds fill the sky with melody for my soul.

Take me to where my pains and troubles would melt in furnace for a smile.

Take me to where I can be royal and a child all at once. To play and dance in mud today and adorn myself tomorrow.

Take me to where peace abides and I will follow...

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks for participating in my little contest. You've been upvoted ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63