A Poetry on Steemit. - IFC S2R7steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I wrote my first poetry on Steemit about Steemit. :)

Image

Sharing my love to all the Steemians who haven't broke up with their Steem baby yet!!!

If you like it, great!
If you don't, go ahead and try beat me on it. ;)

Here is how it starts..!

Image

3 cheers for this Blockchain Social Media.

Hip Hip Steem!
Hip Hip Steemit!
Hip Hip Success!

I enjoyed this. Did you?

Thanks @apolymask for bringing such amazing contests through @ifc.

Long Live Steemit..!

BloggerKrunal

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

😂 😂 Love it!! Well written

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha.. I can see that.
Thanks for reading. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice try☘💕

good you pimped it!

Thanks, I'm happy you liked it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the alliteration ... and I just laughed from enjoyment!

Happy to see that. Thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one! :) Very optimistic and positive feeling. I love your enthusiasm. I hope steem starts to make a comeback in terms of marketcap and value of the coin and we all see more success soon! :D

Well I know we have bots here and they spoiled this network somehow but we have few humans too who are actively working very hard on their blogs and this is just to encourage them.

Thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bloggerkrunal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.53% upvote from us for your 1575 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Nice poem for encouraging Steemians. And I like how you displayed it, very original. Keep up with the #seven77 family as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68