BEING GREEDY IS GETTING ANGRY

in #poetry6 years ago

download (1).png

As there is a certain grudge merchant so that the market gets bigger
I was striking the land and hearing a sound.

"Oh ... My purse, I have not had my purse.
Behold this. Jusio found my purse.
To those who are looking for, half of the money that came in that purse
Jusio to find out so I can "

However, the year that seems to be simple after a while
I found a merchant with a purse.

"I heard that I lost my purse, is this yours?"

The merchant was delighted and got a purse on a year.
I was in the money I had stayed in when I got lost in the book.
However, the yearly promised thanksgiving five hundred grandpa
Toleda instantaneously came to knowledge.

"Oh, I had three thousand nyani in this purse
If you see now that you are 1,000 people, you have already carried two thousand.
I Yakujo Avenue About Nyan, because of the drill, out of the money he brought
500 hits returned to me "

"I do not have a drawstring on the book I picked up
I brought it as it was. "

"This person got steadily ... that I was the other person's money
Since it will not be what it is, five hundred Nyan man
Returned Jusio "

Finally, I could not find a solution point and I was looking for village won.
And the won said two people 's words.

"The merchant loses his purse in 3,000 yen on the market,
If I picked up a drawstring that was a thousand years in my age
The drawstring was not the loss of a merchant but the one lost by others.
Merchants go and try to find a purse string included three thousand nyaiyi.
After having kept purse suit included that one thousand yen in government office
If owner can not be found, make it to year."

A cowardly microcraft that only makes it for your own convenience
Eventually I will say I feel grasping my ankle.

Only ideas and actions that do not lose sincerity and degree
It is something that is being learned for the first time, and my convenience to the book
It is the way to pursue.

The sky can only help honest people.
Honest people are the best work of what God made.

  • Cervantes -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78