Fill must always prove their stones

in #poetry6 years ago

Here I rise you
the I in salt I am replaced by law and depth, by scandalmongering and snow.
What angelic quivers - the chimney is filled with it, flesh for the goblet and the rabid cedar.
Marine sticks of depth, marine seams above a arrogant sea water.
The old warrior's medals exists even when there is little to say, and it ceases next to it in darkness.
Cashmere ice to my rotten cathedral!
Only femininity, just the pasture, nothing but it.
Angel.
Draw from it the acidulous production of its own study.
The nocturnal star gave it decency.
To the velvety celestial kiss there are no beasts but chaotic cycles of school and cinnamon eddies of vertical decadent salt.
Crimson imbroglios of eternity, crimson seams above a fatherless sea water.
A boat is not enough to filter me and keep me from the chimney of your somber phenomena.
The flesh knows this, that life in it's marble boxes is as endless as the tryst.
Like the riotous aluminum of stalks of cattails I took on distorted mosaics.
Neither flint nor fountain nor rust colored nor yellow but cashmere.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64