I wrote a poem about nature and life

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello steemit lovers?

On this beautiful morning I will make a post entitled "I write a poem about nature and life"

IMG_20180601_021756.jpg

While writing, like a silly story
telenovela I was nostalgic

Days are still changing, there is always a glimmer
memories are left every second

The nature is always the same background.
But there was a ruin of stories that made it different for me, no, for us

Again the nature witnesses the drama
actually like a fictional story in a fairy tale

Cover, close your eyes, feel, and imagine ..
How the wind to miss compete to blow this cheek accidentally

Her soft spattering,
keeps me silent in this comfort zone

Do not want mangalah, the wind also blows toward this crown protectors
Create a hijap that now does not follow this shaded face shape

Hmmm, makes me more enthusiasm against them
How beautiful the earth is,
MasyaAllah ... Little by little the memory of peeling these memories

Memories that will never be pasted
Sheets are kept open
this brain memory

It's delicious that is always engraved in the billions of brain cells that have no end
So which God favors do you dumb?

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68