Vesper II (fall for you)

in #poetry6 years ago

-Vesper II (fall for you)-
people-3186069__480.jpg
Source

Star of the morning
Glowing eyes,
cloudy seas of mist and
fading lies.

Tell me the story of your rise and fall
Tell it all, let it unfold.
Like the blooming petals letting dew drops go.
Allow the shift, open up your soul.

Heavenly diviner, I see the future in you
Morning Goddess You shine so bright, in skies
so blue.

You'll live on eternally, as I die ever slow.
Your warm embrace is all I've ever wanted to know.

You make all of my dreams come true.
and every day
I too
fall for you.

Sort:  

Nice and wonderful writeup, the poem is quite short and effective because of the heart felt words.....good job @bollutech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99