No happy love

in #poetry6 years ago

Nothing is ever acquired to man Neither his strength
Neither his weakness nor his heart And when he believes
Open his arms his shadow is that of a cross
And when he thinks he is shaking his happiness, he crushes him
His life is a strange and painful divorce
there is no happy love
Her life She looks like these unarmed soldiers
That we had dressed for another destiny
What can they do to get up early
They find in the evening idle uncertain
Say these words My life And hold back your tears
there is no happy love
My beautiful love my dear love my tear
I carry you in me like a wounded bird
And those without knowing watch us pass
Repeating after me the words I braided
And who for your big eyes immediately die
there is no happy love
Time to learn how to live it's already too late
That cry in the night our hearts in unison
What is needed for the least song
What to regret for a thrill
What you need to sobs for a guitar tune
There is no happy love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64