You have a breakthrough

in #poetry6 years ago

YOU HAVE A BREAKTHROUGH

I'm stuck in the queue, i then cannot move
I'm found in the seat, where movement is impeded
The streets are calm, the wind so cool
My loins are packed, my groin same too
But when i stretched out, just a little more,
I took a sigh and had the breakthrough

When life hits hard, and the going gets tough
The moods ain't favourable, and the worries, a lot
I try to push, like a lady in labour,
The more i try, the worse it gets
The beauty in the pain, is the joy of the gain
So i stretched a little more and had the breakthrough

You may be stuck, you may be free, you may be lost
Oh yes, i once was there
But when the season was right, the harvest was ripe
Ready for the taking was the fruits worth taking
All the toil paid off and the breakthrough came
So don't give, don't mess up, for little do you know
The next step is the breakthrough

Keep in stead
Be in tune
Experience the moment
For it'll build you up.
And never forget, you have a breakthrough!

#iTsClose
#iTsComing
#KeepSteeming
#steemitGhana
@richforever
@steemitGhana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85