For what??????

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

What are we talking about?
if your eyes are not open
for what we talked about
if you keep quiet a thousand languages

For what I'm singing
if your heart is always quiet
for what we make love
if your heart is not there

For what I'm grieving
if the mouthpiece is not welcome
for what i sully
if it's cold I do not suck

For what I complain
if the distance goes further
for what the hand stretches
if your figure does not come

For what I miss
if your heart grows up
for what I'm trying to confuse myself
if it turns out just an illusion

What am I waiting for?
if you do not know me
for what i hope
if love is yawn

What am I supposed to do?
if the result is gone
for what i'm thinking
if all is over

For what ........ For what
I'm a glass no one
because it exists or not
is His will

Untuk apa kita berjumpa
kalau matamu tidak terbuka
untuk apa kita bicara
kalau kamu diam seribu bahasa

Untuk apa aku bernyanyi
kalau hatimu selalu sunyi
untuk apa kita bercinta
kalau hatimu tidak di sana

Untuk apa aku bersungut
kalau gayung tidak bersambut
untuk apa aku merajuk
kalau sejuk tidak aku teguk

Untuk apa aku mengeluh
kalau jarak semakin jauh
untuk apa tangan terbentang
kalau sosok mu tidak kunjung datang

Untuk apa aku merindu
kalau hatimu bertambah sendu
untuk apa aku membius diri
kalau ternyata cuma ilusi

Untuk apa aku menunggu
kalau kabarmu tidak kutahu
untuk apa aku berharap
kalau cinta sudah menguap

Untuk apa aku terpasung
kalau hasilnya kan sia sia
untuk apa aku berpikir
kalau semua sudah berakhir

Untuk apa ........ Untuk apa
aku berkaca bukan salah siapa
karena ada atau tiada
adalah kehendakNya2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48