You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem to My Wife as my Cancer starts to win the battle

in #poetry6 years ago

going to take a break from here for few days. not feeling great

again thanks to you all and to the friends I made

@davemaccoy
@johnjgeddes
@grace44
@markwhittam
@beachsagebrush
@apolymask and his Dad
@deancarter

again there are lots but I need to step up and thank a few who give me guidenace and inspiration

Sort:  

You should rest and I hope you feel better my friend!

Thanks Dave! and the way these comments aligned themselves, it appears that I am professing my undying love to you haha, granted, you've become a good friend, but let's not get crazy :)

You and I deserve some quiet alone time I think. I love you more than words can say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63