You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - What will you decide today?

in #poetry6 years ago

Our final hour of sleep - This poem speaks so much to the road society is travelling. I talk to my students all the time about the ways in which the world is changing and not only the changes but the rate at which things are changing. It ties so well into our Human Geography and media units I especially like the image you chose for this poem. The way the old couple are starting to come apart in what looks like a digital way emphasizes the words form your poem. You can see the storms that will cleanse the earth and reset us back to nothing. This would be a great poem to show my class when we start our poetry unit in two weeks.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you really enjoyed my poetry @broncofan99. I hope that when your lessons begin in a few weeks that the poetry will be useful in your classes. Please share them with my blessings. You are absolutely right about everything that you said as well. May all your road you walk be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71