Got You Smiling

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I am your shadow figure
You can not reach, but always behind you
Maybe not me
But my memory never goes away

We never greet each other
My name is what do you know?
But my smile seems to be about me all you know

I know you well
I always look for tau
Yes, that's me
That is not lost a second in your name

I am willing to spend thousands of years for that precious day
Let all even myself hate me
I will never die even if you kill me
For you
Even if tomorrow meet
Let me bleed just to find you smile at me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brunoleo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61