I Want You to Smile Back

in #poetry6 years ago

image

You came to meet me
And I ran to meet you
Then we go to a place of entertainment
And you expound all feelings with singing

The sound of the music was so loud
Until this self does not stop listening
Do not want me to stop the music
Because I do not want to stop hearing the melodious sound of your voice

I want you to smile again
When you and I met first
I want to be by your side
Let me know that I am the healer of all your flies

O you do not be sad
Because every drop of your tears
It is my heart moan

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brunoleo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67