Is it possible?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Is it possible to love you like this?
Is it possible to love you with tears?
Could we get together to hurt each other?
Is it possible that love for you is a play?

If you're like a broken glass, keep on torturing me
Do not let me get rid of scratches
Do not let these tears stop dripping
Do not let it, until you're just a shadow for me

Could this love be mine?
Or is your love theirs?
Could I be too stupid to love you?
Or are you so stupid to hurt me?

Willing....
This heartache feels painful
This eye relief keeps getting wet
This self-reliance looks stupid
For your sake and your fake love I look stupid with my love sincerity

Sorry..
Give me time to hurt you
Give me time to wet your beautiful eyes
And I will remove you from the depths of my heart

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brunoleo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65