Lucky me

in #poetry6 years ago

image

call attention but rarely heed
want loyalty but often dear
it's all my fault, I'm in the past
not enough to regret it, do not repeat it anymore

get to know you live with you
when I get angry I forget all your strengths
considering the beginning we start a story
there is a moment of wounded hiasi happy period

You make me realize we are not perfect beings
not even approaching without you equip
I have to look in the mirror, just this is me
lucky I have you

I will bring this mirror if necessary to death
so I no longer forget
always be grateful for today, with you I share
lucky me

You make me realize we are not perfect beings
not even approaching without you equip
I have to look in the mirror, just this is me
lucky I have you
have you lucky me

Sort:  

nice poetry.. keep it up

make me realize we are not perfect beings

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brunoleo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66