Beautiful birds shine on my days

in #poetry6 years ago

Good evening steemian lovers?

On this happy night I will make a post about a beautiful bird.

image

The wingspan of your white wings
across the beautiful island of your beautiful island
the beautiful mountain mountain you meet.
Makes me fascinated by you if I could be your likeness I will pass through the ocean with your broken wings.

You make us smile when we see you the beautiful grace you have it becomes that this country chooses you to make an honor.

The sound of the chorus made the world silent brewed the quiet morning made me stare at you
sounds of melodious singing in the morning.

You fill the world in your beautiful way
a quiet world will not boom rats rampant
unleashed by the seeker of chirp.

You fly like you let go of the burden you suffer
the burden of life that has made you an uncertain step
without you the world feels empty.

When you wake me in the morning my life was peaceful the dizzy self of the chaos of the world.
Your face looks good when viewed feels there is uniqueness in you you are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71