Something about you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


There's something about your smile
Something about your nose
Something about your eyes
And from your hair down to your toes

There's something about your laugh
Something about your voice
When you slow down n speak sweet
All the rest just seems like noise

There's something about your walk
Something about the way you dress
Something about the way you shy away
Makes my heart beat in my chest

There's something about you babe
Something I can't quite describe
Not quite sure what it is
But I know I want it in my life

There's just something about you baby
Something special yeah it's true
There's just something about you babe
There's something about you


Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

Someone in love over here? :)

Beautiful poetry

beautiful 💕

..and there is something about this post that reveals something about me which is elegance. Thanks for this beautiful revealing piece of yours

Something special, love, very nice

There is something about your piece
Your choice of words
The tone you have
You are simply amazing!

Very deep words
i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71