Remembered Love In Berastagi

in #poetry6 years ago

Take me around this berastagi
as the beginning of this introduction
Take me to see this city
This sad and cold morning

Accompany me duhai my love
When my heart wants you
Look at berastagi has smiled
with fragrant flowery flowers

I want you here
in your whole embrace again
while looking at the hill berastagi
Brave berastagi there will be two hearts
which will try to fuse to death

come my dear
I will not let you go again
Until my heart is so cold I want you
get rid of my jealousy
on the cold that caresses your body

I'm starting to miss you
lit the confidence of my heart
there is a desire for you
but who is it?
which I still always have
ever since

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65