You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just can't skip, I just won't do it. Day 20.

in #poetry6 years ago

rough, but in an endearing way that voices the thoughts I know I have, and am sure all of us entertaining this 100 day journey have, on those difficult days.

Always happy to have time to catch up with some of your writings, you might be the only one I had communicated with in this competition pre this competition, so it's just so nice to have a companion through the process.

All the best always & forever. <3

Sort:  

I have a few unrelated sentences. That is it. They are just loosely associated ideas scratched on paper.
Today may be my skip day.
Were you in class today? It was me that dropped the Poe on them. I forgot how long The raven is. Daniel read it to me, and the class, just before dawn.
You write like an artist. Now that I hear you speak, I can see how much is based on knowledge and a breadth of exposure to poetry and writing.
You are an asset to the class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47