[chataek's poetry] 안녕 오랜 나의 사랑아(Hi my old love)

in #poetry6 years ago

123.jpg
안녕 정말 오랜만이지
Hi, long time no see.

우리 헤어진지 어느덧 2년
2 years before we knew it

여전해 날 웃게했던 그 미소와 그 모습들도
And the smile and the images that made me smile

태연히 담담한척 너를 마주하고 있지만
I am facing you as if I were calm.

후회는 감출수가 없겟지
I can't hide my regret.

우리 처음 만났던 이곳
This is where we first met.

다시 마주보고 있는 너와나
You and me face to face again

익숙하지 않은 표정으로 내게 말을 해온 너
You've been talking to me with an unfamiliar look on your face.

이제는 잡을수 없겠지 너의 뒷모습을
Now you can't catch it.

그래도 다시한번 말할게
But I'll say it again.

안녕 오랜 나의 사랑아
Hi my old love
.
.
.
.
.
.
by. @chataek

Sort:  

멋지네요~

Congratulations @chataek! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56