rain in the evening sky

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I saw the rain
Falling slip in the wild
Never thought of it
Up to the millions of flavors I can afford

But the shade is only temporary
Even the rain was unable to beat the swift flavor
A difficult taste in the word
So that only I can drown

I hear a thunder
I felt a tremendous downpour in the soul
As if the dagger scratched the heart
Up to the pain that I suppose

I smell the air outside
Feels calm penetrated into the soul
The mind that is no longer desire
Now start to desire

The rain now eases
Only traces left
And the beautiful sun appeared with the beauty of the evening sky
Until sadness excites all souls

I got up and ran
Run from the bitterness of misery
Who is dissolved in the rain
Until it disappears on the breadth of the ocean floor

Follow me @chetaah

Sort:  

There is too much rain where I live. It feels great to see the rain.
@chetaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60