The night felt different

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
image

The evening scent of solitude among the shining stars
The footsteps are so heavy
As if I should not step on a path that I often pass
Arriving at an intersection, there is light blocking my eyes
Imagine a man on the motorcycle calling my name
I'm nearsighted,
And you're the first person I see in the dark
Among the boisterous sound of the wind blows the trees around me
For a moment the air around me was quiet, my heartbeat irregular, the roar of breath seemed to stop immediately
When I see your face in close proximity
In a distance I can not count how
My logic can no longer understand
What should I do ?
What should I say ?
Should I pretend not to see?
Should I be deaf?
All I asked was silent without answer
And I'm silent
Seeing you're okay
It's like you're happily in your life
Without ...
Being me,
In my solitude,
Sometimes there are times when I remember you
In the corner of my room there is always a saga that I toreh there
About the love I had felt, but could not end up in the aisle

Then I can only smile
Then go as fast as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58