RANDOM THOUGHTS

in #poetry5 years ago

Home bound..
Wanderer...
Unsure...
Happiness, maybe.

So many thoughts run through my mind.
Have I made the right decisions?
Is my head truly in the game?
Am I going to live my life, being an insignificant as a spec of dust?
Am not a spec of dust, considering the fact that there are over 7 billion people on the planet...

I am not insignificant.
I can make a mark..
Starting with my family. Reaching out to my community..

I shall continue to stay grateful.
Even when world media only spread news that cause depression,
I shall stand firm in my resolve to live a happy life.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98