I've entered into a Portal - Poetry piece

in #poetry5 years ago

20190409_204904_0000.png
20190409_223622_0000.png
Edited on Canva

Don't know it was dream or reality, time turned into mortality
Everything was dark, i was waiting for lightening spark
I was moving directionless, i was trying to create intuitive dark sketches
I tried to break the dream, may be it's reality, it seem.

Then lightening arrived with strong explosion, but i was not in motion
I observed everything but my emotions got paused, for a moment my actions and control got robbed
After some time i saw a clock, surprisingly it had the ability to talk
Some clue was hidden in that clock, but my thoughts got block.

Now track paths got appeared, with that i got feared
It reflected as my Intuition was getting controlled by someone else, because my steps were moving as per what they tells
Then I've started walking, but i was literally shaking
With every step I've saw different cosmic universe, for a moment i got confused if these events blessings or curse.

These universes were breathing freakingly, i was visiting around these universes repeatedly
I got a vibrational message, for portal exploration only one get selected for one age
It made me shocked, and shivering at the same time in fear of getting locked
My situation turned supernatural and abnormal, when I've entered into a Portal.

giphy (6).gif
SOURCE

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Found some meaning in my work? You can also support my work through below.

PAYPAL : paypal.me/ChiranjeeviSarikonda

BTC : 3GJCQPyxQMc5zQasc3EoW7vnV2fKpp9aY9

BCH : 3HuEY89mvnVUwvhQ6AKWkkiKVMyh9MkSEc

ETH : 0x514d948ead79d7f8db680173c266a39cd2677c98

LTC : MLAPibFYumkF4ytcGL4vmotQDC6J4Dy7Ri

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

I've submitted this piece for the Micro Fiction Contest and if you want to participate then kindly find the below original contest post for your reference.

https://steemit.com/contest/@jayna/weeklymicro-fictioncontestresultsandnewprompt-cas1ygfjpe

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

@chireerocks has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

You can also submit this under @Mariannewest post of #freewrite while using the#freewritepoetrydigest. Check us out and you'll be glad you did.

This time it's specifically dedicated to this contest. Going forward will look into it for sure. Thank you so much and stay blessed.

And under #freewrite it's not my first time. You can find my previous piece below.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@chireerocks/c3lxq3wy

My scinece education is weak. But your micro fiction of universe is superb . i understand little bit.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I really enjoyed your poem, @chireerocks. Thank you for participating in the #microfiction contest! There are some great lines here. I really like this one:

I was moving directionless, i was trying to create intuitive dark sketches

I hope you'll continue to join the weekly contest!

Thank you so much for your kind words and appreciations. And definitely i will try to join the weekly contests. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87