Poetry challenge, my kindness

in #poetry6 years ago

"KINDNESS"
30725777_1120842188069739_3295085204469845276_n.jpg

Like a velvety, brown blanket, that warms my vision. I keep my kendness in my eyes, gently folded around my iris.

Looking for a change to escape, on a few loose strands in the air. I keep my shyness in my hair tucked away into a ponytail.

But trust me; it's never in my heart, it evaporates into words. I keep my anger on my lips, just waiting to unleash into the world.

For those who have betrayed me, radiating a silent, strong message. I keep my dignity upon my chain, like a torch held up high.

Gently splashing at that person, who made me happy for some reason. I keep my gratitude in my smile, a glistening waterfall in the sun.

Holding you, with all the love, the love I want to share and feel. I keep my sensitivity in my hands, reaching out for your wet cheek.

Screeching againts an endless, as I continue to be inspired. I keep my passion in my writing, my words breathing like fire.

Reflecting all that I am, and all thats ever passed me by. I keep my simplicity in my soul, spread over me like a clear sky.

My simple tied hair, my ordinary taste. And I hope you will look beyond my ordinary fave. And I hope you will see me from everyone, apart as I keep my beauty in mythe heart.

Hope you like short poetry and many thanks to all who ever tired supporting me even if sometimes my post it make no sense. But you still not stop supporting us especially sir @passinggoogle my idol, my mentor, my actor, kind and humble witness to redfish community. And to all witnesses please do not stop supporting us specially new users on this platform.

Thank you!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

I love it <3 take a look at my blog and follow it about poetry i just followed you

Thank you there have lots more poetry to come soon. Thanks to appreciate my poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98