Diamond Absolute

in #poetry6 years ago

873712CA-2B3D-4DD0-A6C9-85B34AFFEA74.jpegB0869C44-5942-4E43-A64D-7197AE261D90.jpeg
[source]

Upon this earth, of mountains and waters, and of every travelling away breath
In the beautiful by a God, reflections of my heart's passions laid open in a clod
Trains journeying through the night, carrying another generation unto the light
In the deepest of noon, I sing dark beautiful hymns about an enamored moon
About the tribulations of the hour, when my body is wet and without any power

O' please come to me my dear woman, for I am only a long lost lonely human
Feel this breath, kiss this lips, and hold my hands till the end of time in death
Legend, for the skies disguise everything rains and weeds, and nothing's real
And to all other listening things, I tell you, she is the one that makes me tense
For her this deep thoughts are a duty, an amazing heart - string luting beauty

From my lyre within this ancient world, shadow of immaculate bliss in a swirl
Of what in another life - time should be, I drift into this further on the open sea
Angels trod here outside our window, resonations across the universe, our halo
Well may the heavens keep quiet, lay me down upon a starry grave for a while
This world of sweets and sours, oh my scrumptious merely flower, it is all ours

I must go on with this trembling of words, must touch you till everything hurts
A dirge for all of the forgotten years, I must choke back on all of the lost tears
What comes from the emptiness of space, a million soldiers guarding your face
You, O woman, you excite me, sending this flames burning through the breeze
I come running over mountains, tired, dying away, let me drink your fountains

Among the greenest of leaves, birds play romance with butterflies, all believes
O, every single breath you draw, restoreth my strength and erases every flaw
When the storm has grown calmer wings, deep in your sweat my tongue sinks
Because to while away forbidden things, it is everything my body, brain thinks
So delicious the time, when lovers in fantastic rhyme, makes the planet smile

And I can no more understand, where the ocean's blueish dyes brilliantly stand
A pasture for the goat, a flock for the shepherds, for the lovely woman my coat
Awake, my dying soul dreams of you, water jars shattering at the Madeea Lake
I have gone wandering through the human tree, saw your eyes shining there free
Again, another man sends a message upon thunder for his woman through the rain

Your voice is the theme song to my dream, it carries me throu every dim scene
O' you whose stares are like the dawn, dance with me while heaven sings a song
Come knocking upon my door, so pomegranate trees will blossom upon the floor
Upon the old bridge on the river Kwai, I sing serenades for love with a rainy choir
How beautiful you are, dazzling as the moon and the sun upon a new Ferrari car

Although happiness before us is not laid, I will not take back any-thing I've said
From matter an light, solid an shade, O woman you spring forth before my sight
Some human memories will be painful lore, but I dream and live for you my love
Nothing more, woman dear, you render me tenderless, heavy upon my life force
All things with peering eyes alternate, for you o woman, are a diamond absolute.

© @chuka
2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73