DISAPPOINTED

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Forgive me
I can not be what you ask
Forgive me

because I make you disappointed
Forgive me
if you ever hurt me

Forgive me
if possible I am not a perfect person
Forgive me

I know I often demand as much as I want

and never mind your feelings

and forgive me

if in the end I just leave a sore memories

I try to defend you

trying to improve me

for the sake of you whom I believe to be with me forever

but my guess was wrong

at least I've tried for you

although you never see it

at least I've been fighting for you

in all things that want to divide us

but ....

when I tried to defend it

You want the opposite

if you know all my complaints
to fight for you
who never wanted to fight with me

and now I know

that loving you is a lesson in my life

love that can not be fought for

with just one person

who loves you

but from both

to create an eternal love

and bonding

which is not just love

but sacrifice

in our lives together

the end

bringing love is anchored to the word forever ....

Cinta25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73